Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Bid Opportunities                    

  • IFB 53-14 for Metro Garage Door Maintenance and Repairs -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 54-14 HVAC Preventative Maintenance and Repairs to be...

  • RFP 54-14 for HVAC Preventative Maintenance and Repairs -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for RFP 54-14 HVAC Preventative Maintenance and Repairs to...

  • IFB 51-14 for a 5 Year Contract for Armored Car Services -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 51-14 for a 5 Year Contract for Armored Car Services....

  • Notice of Sale - IFB 55-14 -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority (SORTA) in Cincinnati, OH is accepting sealed bids for eleven (11) surplus...

  • IFB 45-14 for Regional Fare Media - Two Year Contract (Paper and Poly Magnetic Tickets) -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 45-14 for Regional Fare Media Two Year Contract...

  • IFB 47-14 for (3) HP Servers -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 47-14 for (3) HP Servers. Bidding instructions,...

  •  
     
     
     
    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Robb Av. Closed.: Robb Ave. will be closed to thru traffic beginning on October 1st for road repair. This w... http://t.co/PIW0BkUv8o