Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • IFB 59-14A - Bus Decal Repair Contract -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 59-14A for Bus Decal Repair. Bidding instructions,...

  • IFB 69-14 Hazardous Waste Removal Services: CANCELED -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bid/proposals for IFB 69-14 Hazardous Waste Removal Services....

  • IFB 63-14 for Bus Shelter Cleaning -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for IFB 63-14 Bus Shelter Cleaning to be performed at the...

  • RFQ 2014-36 for the Wash Bay Structural Column Repairs -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking quotes for RFQ 2014-36 for the Wash Bay Structural Column Repairs....

  • IFB 65-14 Computer Workstations -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 65-14 for Computer Workstations. Bidding instructions,...

  • IFB 66-14 for Metro Garage Door Maintenance and Repairs – ReBid of 53-14 -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 66-14 Metro Garage Door Maintenance and Repairs to be...

  •   
     
    Future Bid Opportunities

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Re: Detour Montgomery and plainfield: detour lifted>>> Brenda Bingamon 11/26/2014 4:53 PM >>>Detour due to a... http://t.co/2XCtyh9Klp