Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Bid Opportunities                    

  • RFI: Streetcar Ticket Vending Machine -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking responses to a Request for Information (RFI) regarding ticket vending...

  • IFB 47-14 for (3) HP Servers -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 47-14 for (3) HP Servers. Bidding instructions,...

  • RTC Duct Work Services -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for RTC Duct Work Services. Instructions, specifications and...

  • Fuel Price Risk Management Services -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for Fuel Price Risk Management Services. Instructions,...

  • IFB 40-14 Fire Suppression Systems for Paratransit Vehicles -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 40-14 for Fire Suppression Systems for Paratransit...

  • RFP 35-14 HVAC Preventative Maintenance -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for RFP 35-14 HVAC Preventative Maintenance. Instructions,...

  •  
     
     
     
    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Lincoln & Reading:   Detour Lifted.   Auto accident, inbound Reading & Lincoln. Route 43 will need to det... http://t.co/CCMpKX1w4T