Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • Request for Expression of Interest: multi-year contract for repair and maintenance of our radio, camera and automated passenger counter equipment -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority (SORTA) is preparing to issue a Request for Proposals for a multi-year contract...

  • RFQ 2014-39 Fire Sprinkler System Inspection and Maintenance -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for RFQ 2014- Fire Sprinkler System Inspection and Maintenance....

  • IFB 8-15 Armored Car Service -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 8-15 for a 5 Year Contract for Armored Car Services....

  • RFP 02-15 Risk & Claims Management Software -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for above mentioned RFP. Proposal instructions,...

  • RFP 04-15 Onboard Transit Passenger Title VI Survey -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for above mentioned RFP. Proposal instructions,...

  • RFP 70-14 Energy Consultant -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for RFP 70-14 Energy Consultant. This is a one year...

  •   
     
     
     
     
     
     

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Re: Detour Rt 16 and 43 Spring Grove: Detour lifted   >>> Brenda Bingamon 3/30/2015 6:26 PM >>> Due to w... http://t.co/PUzYL1E5FL