Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Richard Bannon, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
rbannon@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Administrative Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro''s DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • BID 2016-B12 for Trash Removal Services - 06/23/16

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority BID 2016-B12 for Trash Removal Services will be issued on June 23,...

  • RFP 2016-R04 Owner’s Representative Services June 13, 2016 - 06/13/16

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority: RFP 2016-R04 Owner’s Representative...

  • Bid #2016-B07 Laboratory Analysis of Engine Oil and ATF Fluids - 06/02/16

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority: Invitation to Bid #2016-B07 Laboratory Analysis of Engine Oil and ATF Fluids....

  •   
     
     
     
     
     
    \r\n
     

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro''s Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Govt. Sq. A, B & C Closing Monday: Area A, B & C will be closed. Monday June 27th at 9 am  thru Wednesday ... https://t.co/m5Nw1IB2Sg