Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • RFP 70-14 Energy Consultant -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for RFP 70-14 Energy Consultant. This is a one year...

  • RFQ 2015-2 for Fall Protection Additions -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking quotes for RFQ 2015-2 for Fall Protection Additions. Instructions,...

  • RFQ 2015-1 for Training Library Additions (Books & DVDs) -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking quotes for RFQ 2015-1 for Training Library Additions (Books &...

  • RFP 43-14: Cincinnati Streetcar Operations & Maintenance Services -

    REQUEST FOR PROPOSALSSUBJECT: Streetcar Operations & Maintenance ServicesRFP No: 43-14

  • IFB 1-15 Bus Decal Repair Contract -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 1-15 for Bus Decal Repair. Bidding instructions,...

  • IFB 72-14 for Metro Bus Shelter Maintenance -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 72-14 Metro Bus Shelter Maintenance to be performed at...

  •   
     
     
     
     
     
     

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • revised detour rt 6 32: Due to construction, 5th street down to one lane will have rt 6 32  to detour as fo... http://t.co/3NE2L8K4A1