Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • IFB 28-15 for Drivers’ Records Monitoring Service - 05/21/15

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 28-15 for Drivers’ Records Monitoring Service....

  • IFB 26-15 IBM Maximo Maintenance and Support - 05/20/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 26-15 for IBM Maximo Maintenance and Support....

  • IFB 30-15 Fastener Supplies - 05/20/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 30-15 for Fastener Supplies. Bidding instructions,...

  • RFP 27-15 Employee Assistance Program - 05/20/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking proposals for RFP 27-15 for an Employee Assistance Program. Bidding...

  • IFB 25-15 for Copiers - 05/06/15

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 25-15 for Copiers.  Instructions, specifications...

  • IFB 23-15 for Smart Cards for CPS - 04/28/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 23-15 for Smart Cards for CPS. Bidding...

  •   
     
     
     
     
     
     

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Broadway/Pete Rose Way, Rt 28/50: Due to a festival on Broadway/Pete Rose way, the Rt 28/50 will detour east... http://t.co/dyRHfesGTT