Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • RFP 15-15 Full Requirements Retail Electric Generation Supply for SORTA - 04/24/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority (SORTA) requests proposals to provide energy for SORTA for all of...

  • IFB 3-15 for Security Camera Maintenance - 04/23/15

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 3-15 for Security Camera Maintenance....

  • IFB 22-15 for Medical Exam Program - 04/21/15

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 22-15 for Medical Exam Program. Instructions,...

  • IFB 17-15 Computer and Telephone Equipment for Streetcar MOF - 04/15/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 17-15 for Computer and Telephone Equipment for the...

  • RFP 10-15 Mobile Electronic Equipment Maintenance - 04/15/15

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking proposals for RFP 10-15 for a 5 Year Contract for Mobile Electronic...

  • IFB 19-15 for Safety Awards Program - 04/15/15

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 19-15 for Safety Awards Program.  Instructions,...

  •   
     
     
     
     
     
     

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Re: Detour Route 21 & 64:   DETOUR IS LIFTED   3: 47 pm  car 7       Excellence in Motion: Our Commu... http://t.co/TNNM7iHNdu