Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Richard Bannon, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
rbannon@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Administrative Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro''s DBE/SBE page.

 

Current Bid Opportunities                    

  • 2016-R05 for Medical Exam Program Services (rebid) - 03/15/16

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for 2016-R05 for Medical Exam Program Services...

  • Bid 2016-B05 Wheelchair Ramp Refurbishments - 03/14/16

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority Invitation to Bid 2016-B05 - Wheelchair Ramp Refurbishments Bid 2016-B05 will be...

  • 2016-Q05 for Outreach Team Services - 03/02/16

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking quotes for 2016-Q05 for Outreach Team Services.  Instructions,...

  • Request for Proposals 2016-R02 FMLA Third Party Administrator - 02/18/16

    RFP 2016-R02 will be issued on February 17, 2016. A pre-proposal meeting is scheduled for February 24, 2016 at 10:00 AM....

  • Request for Proposals 2016-R01: TVM Maintenance - 02/04/16

    RFP 2016-R01 will be issued on February 8, 2016. A pre-proposal meeting is scheduled for February 16, 2016 at 10:30...

  •   
     
     
     
     
     
    \r\n
     

    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro''s Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES
      • Rt. 1,6, 21, 28/50,32,33, & 64: Construction at 9th & Elm, route 1,6,21,28/50 westbound, 32,33, & 64 will n... https://t.co/SMhR9aSBDK