Metro’s Purchasing Department Personnel:

Wright Parkes, Director Procurement & Stores
wparkes@go-metro.com

Kunjan Dayal, Assistant Director, Procurement & Stores
kdayal@go-metro.com

Judy Ross, Assistant
jross@go-metro.com

Lyndi Bryan, Buyer
lbryan@go-metro.com

Mary Huller, Purchasing Agent 
mhuller@go-metro.com

Mary Graham, Buyer
mgraham@go-metro.com

Business Enterprise Eligibility Form

Eligibility Form

General Terms and Conditions with Federal Clauses

Terms & Conditions

www.go-metro.com/uploads/Terms_Conditions.pdf

Protest Policy & Procedure

 SBE/DBE Program

 Want to learn about how to become a Disadvantaged Business Enterprise (DBE) or Small Business Enterprise (SBE)? Visit Metro's DBE/SBE page.

 

Bid Opportunities                    

  • Notice of Sale - IFB 55-14 Surplus Paratransit Vehicles -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority (SORTA) in Cincinnati, OH is accepting sealed bids for eleven (11) surplus...

  • IFB 59-14 Bus Decal Repair Contract -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 59-14 for Bus Decal Repair. Bidding instructions,...

  • RFP 56-14 Employee Benefits Broker Services -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking proposals for RFP 56-14 Employee Benefits Broker Services....

  • IFB 57-14 Radiator Repair Contract -

    The Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority is seeking bids for IFB 57-14 for Radiator Repair and Re-core Services. Bidding...

  • RFP 2-14 Emergency Generator for Metro Queensgate Facility -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for RFP 2-14 Emergency Generator for the Metro Queensgate...

  • IFB 53-14 for Metro Garage Door Maintenance and Repairs -

    Southwest Ohio Regional Transit Authority/Metro is seeking bids for IFB 54-14 HVAC Preventative Maintenance and Repairs to be...

  •  
     
     
     
    For older Bid Opportunities or to sign up to receive emails of all new bid opportunities posted, visit Metro's Bid Opportunities Blog
    SERVICE ALERTS
    TWITTER UPDATES